Lewis Lewis & Co - our Staff

Catrin Richards graduated from Sheffield University in 1994. She attended Cardiff Law School before training as a Solicitor with Lewis Lewis & Company. She was admitted in November 1997. She is now in charge of the Family Department and the Civil Litigation Department covering a wide range of matters including contract, debt, housing and boundary disputes. Catrin became a Director of the company in April 2008.

catrin@lewislewis.co.uk

Anthea Phillips graduated in Law from the University of Glamorgan in 1996. She then returned to Pembrokeshire and trained as a Solicitor in Haverfordwest. She has been at Lewis Lewis & Company since 2000 and is now a Solicitor dealing with Residential and Commercial conveyancing. Anthea became a Director of the company in 2008

anthea@lewislewis.co.uk
Carys Howells graduated from Cardiff University in 2005 and then completed the Legal Practice Course at Cardiff Law School in 2005-2006. Carys joined Lewis Lewis & Company in July 2006 as a Trainee Solicitor. She qualified in August 2008 and has since then worked as an Assistant Solicitor in the litigation department. She also deals with employment matters. Carys became a
Director of the Company in 2014.

carys@lewislewis.co.uk

David Lewis Graduated from London with BA (Hons) Law in 1982. He attended Law School in Guildford in 1982-83 then trained as a solicitor in Cardiff from 1983-85 and was admitted as a solicitor in Jan 1986. He has acquired extensive experience as an advocate and as a property lawyer.

david@lewislewis.co.uk

Clive Mathias graduated from Exeter University in 1979. He then studied in the College of Law Guildford before training as a solicitor in Rickeby's in Cheltenham. He was admitted as a solicitor in 1982 and then moved to Pembrokeshire.He is now in charge of the Wills and Probate department.

clive@lewislewis.co.uk

Haydn Williams graduated from Hull University (LLB) in 1968 and attended the College of Law at Guildford in 1969. Afer spending some years managing a family property business he returned to law and trained as a Solicitor with the South Wales firm now known as Morgan Cole. He was admitted as a Solicitor in 1978 and became a Partner before moving to West Wales in 1985. He now specialises in Commercial Law and Property.

haydn@lewislewis.co.uk
Sally Rogers graduated from Cardiff University in 1992 and then completed the Legal Practice course at Cardiff Law School in 1994.    She carried out her training at Paul Settatree and Co., and since qualifying, Sally has worked in the locality and joined us in 2013 as an Assistant Solicitor dealing family matters.

sally@lewislewis.co.uk
Lisa Griffiths graduated from Cardiff University in 2003 and also attended Cardiff Law School from 2003-2004. She then trained as a solicitor with Lewis Lewis & Company and is now an Assistant Solicitor dealing with Licensing, Commercial Property and Wills.

lisa@lewislewis.co.uk
Chris Tooze graduated from Swansea University in 2007 and then completed the Legal Practice course at the College of Law, Birmingham from 2008 to 2009.    He trained as a Solicitor with Williamson and Soden in Birmingham and was nominated for Birmingham Law Society’s Trainee Solicitor of the Year 2011.    Chris joined us as an Assistant Solicitor in 2012  and specialises in Wills and Probate

chris@lewislewis.co.uk
Angharad Scourfield graduated from Cardiff University in 2009 and then completed the Legal Practice course at Cardiff Law School from 2009-2010.  Angharad joined Lewis Lewis and Company in 2010 as a Trainee Solicitor and qualified in 2012.  She is now an Assistant Solicitor dealing with general litigation.

angharad@lewislewis.co.uk
Janette Jenkins has been with the firm since 1989.    Janette is the Office Manager and is responsible for the day to day running of the Practice.  She also managed the Debt Collection Department together with being the Legal Cashier.   She is an Associate of the Institute of Legal Finance and Management.


janette@lewislewis.co.uk
Ann-Marie Jenkins has been with Lewis Lewis & Co since 1986. She is a legal assistant in the domestic conveyancing department.

ann-marie@lewislewis.co.uk

 

Follow Us